1 year and 3 days after da first blog

Date of Post:12/21/2023


Wow, it's been 368 days since my first blog on here. That's zany! Anyways, not much has changed in a year i suppose. i'm still at this university i don't really like, classes are getting much harder, and i will be stuck in a city i dislike for the next 8 months of 2024. HOW FUN! But, I do hope the whole comp sci thing works out. Otherwise, I'll probably go to trade school or something. Better than being a wagie. Damn, my life is so boring. Is that why I'm constantly on the computer? Guess I need to go on a trip or something, maybe learn something like fishing idk. I already skateboard, but I guess it's not enough. and living in the suburbs doesn't really help either, I suppose. But I also surmise that finding something to do is a better solution than complaining on the internet. I think I will join some clubs when i go back to uni, who knows, maybe uni will be more tolerable when I come back. I hope there's some fun clubs... And I think I will try to make the blogs more than a journal of my boring life, maybe to give this website some more life. If I can remember, that is. Toodles!