Spring Break

Date of Post: 3/10/2023


Wowie, Spring Break is finally here. I'm over half-way through the semester and I got some major shit to do for the rest of the time, for for the next 9 days or so I can at least be able to chill. Although, I probably still have to do some school stuff during then, but AT LEAST I can hang out at home and with my friends. I am hoping to do college online or maybe even switch majors for Fall 2023 because I don't like this program I'm in. Not gonna say (I don't want to dox myself lawl) but it is a spring-summer program with a special minor. The issue is that spring-summer sucks and the minor is useless. But, I am having a difficult time deciding on what to do considering the potentially profound impacts one or the other choices have on my future. On one hand, online classes allow me to hang out with my parents and friends at home, as well as make it easier to access more hands-on activities I like doing, but I am also forfeiting all the clubs and other connections I could make if I switched majors but stayed in college. BUT, at the same time, I like computer science, sooooo..... I don't know. On other news, I also feel demotivated and lazy to learn something new. I want to add stuff to this site but I don't know what to add, maybe because I don't have other hobbies. Maybe skating? I'd like to start gardening or fishing more, that would be cool. But, so far, I'm gonna be stuck in a college dorm once again after this break unfortunately.... But, since the break is here, I might as well as enjoy it.