summer update 1

Date of Post: 6/9/2023


I am taking summer classes now, 3 of them. Calc 1, Python programming, and the class for my program. The class for my program is easily the most annoying, because I don't like the class material itself and it feels like a waste of time. My programming class, while I like learning about python, has some aspects which I think could be better. But then again I am the one who keeps forgetting to utilize the office hours, so that's on me. My Calculus 1 class is straightforward, but the algebra can be very tricky. I am especially not so good at trigonometry.... and I also need to memorize the derivatives of sin, cos, tan, etc... and a bunch of other crap as well. I am currently sick with a bad cold even though I am recovering, but unfortunately I gave it to my mom (sorry mom). As for a mental check, I am currently writing this in my hometown so I feel a lot better compared to staying at that prison cell of a campus. When I'm at the campus I always feel a little more like shit, despite me going on walks outside a lot and walking around the campus and such. Welp, that is the end of the quick update! Not much typed up here.